COACHES AND DIRECTORS


image

Coaches

All our coaches are NCCP certified, Safe Sport Certified and are fully registered with Swimming Canada.  Our program is athlete centred, parent supported, coach driven and board strengthened. 

If you ever have any questions or concerns regarding your swimmers, please don't hesitate to reach out to your coach!

Royal Knights Academy and Development Program
Coach Juliette
Competitive Program
Lead Group Coach Listed
OR Coach Reg
Community Fitness and Masters
Coach Josh

image

Reg Shaw
Head Coach

coachreg@surreyknights.com

Lead Comp Coach: HP Black

image

Amber Czerniej
Assistant Head Coach
Team Manager/Registrar

coachamber@surreyknights.com
registrar@surreyknights.com

Lead Comp Coach: Youth Performance
Point of Contact: Billing & Registration

image

Dave Geary
Performance Coach
Equipment Coordinator

coachdave@surreyknights.com

Lead Comp Coach: HP Red, Junior Performance
Point of Contact: Equipment

image

Juliette Neidg
Head Development/RKA Coach
Summer Camp Coordinator

coachjuliette@surreyknights.com

Lead Comp Coach: Competitive 2
Point of Contact: Development & Royal Knights Academy, Assessments

image

Josh Drew
Competitive Coach
Head Masters Coach

coachjosh@surreyknights.com

Lead Comp Coach: Competitive 1 & 3
Point of Contact: Masters & Community Fitness

image

Aimee Brennan
Sr Development/RKA Coach

coachaimee@surreyknights.com

Lead Comp Coach: High School Competitive
Lead Dev Coach: Gold

image

Kayla Harrison
Sr Development Coach

coachkayla@surreyknights.com

image

Laila Talbot
Sr Development/RKA Coach

coachlaila@surreyknights.com

image

Dinny Chen
Sr Development/RKA Coach

coachdinny@surreyknights.com

image

Trevor James
Jr Development Coach

coachtrevor@surreyknights.com

image

Kendra Wilson
Jr Development Coach

coachkendra@surreyknights.com

image

Ben Wakelin
Jr Development Coach

coachbenw@surreyknights.com

image

Ysa Ruiz
Jr Development Coach

coachysa@surreyknights.com

image

Luke Wakelin
Jr Development Coach

coachlukew@surreyknights.com



Board of Directors


President

Francisco Cardoso
president@surreyknights.com

Vice-President

Chris Wakeln
vice-president@surreyknights.com

Treasurer

Stephen Chen
treasurer@surreyknights.com

Director of Fundraising

Vacant
fundraising@surreyknights.com

Secretary

Simi Boyal
secretary@surreyknights.com

Director of Officials

Dave Beinder
officials@surreyknights.com


Director of Swimming

Reg Shaw
coachreg@surreyknights.com